​​
The official site of
Cardiff Amateur Rugby League Football Club

Sunday 10th May 2015 - Welsh Conference South                                                             

Cardiff City A 16-42 Aber Valley Wolves


Sunday 17th May 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Bridgend Blue Bulls 44-26 Cardiff City A

Aber Valley Wolves 86-1 Cardiff City B


Saturday 30th May 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Cardiff City A 46-16 Gwendraeth Valley Raiders

Cardiff City B 36-72 Bridgend Blue Bulls


Sunday 7th June 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Cardiff City A 38-24 Cardiff City B


Sunday 14th June 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Aber Valley Wolves A-A Cardiff City A


Saturday 20th June 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Cardiff City B 96-8 Cardiff City A


Saturday 27th June 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Cardiff City B 24-0 Gwendraeth Valley Raiders


Wednesday 1st July - Welsh Conference South

Aber Valley Wolves 20-10 Cardiff City A


Saturday 11th July 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Gwendraeth Valley Raiders 16-56 Cardiff City A

Bridgend Blue Bulls 100-20 Cardiff City B


Saturday 18th July 2015 - Welsh Conference South

Cardiff City A 18-32 Bridgend Blue Bulls

Cardiff City B 18-76 Aber Valley Wolves


Sunday 2nd August - Welsh Conference South

Gwendraeth Valley Raiders 0-24 Cardiff City B


Wednesday 5th August - Welsh Conference South Semi-Final

​Aber Valley Wolves 32-30 Cardiff City A


Results